Faculty & Staff Directory


IMG_0948

Administration

Kathryn Park Cook
Head of School

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
M.Ed. University of Pennsylvania
B.M. New England Conservatory of Music

Teri Buda
Business Manager
215-533-5368, ext. 122
business@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Rutgers University

Bethann DiGiovanni
Assistant Business Manager
215-533-5368, ext. 122
business@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Temple University

Joy Bowman Lim
Director of Development

215-533-5368, ext. 120
jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org
M.S.W. Temple University
B.S.W Eastern University

Darree Palmer
Director of Admissions and Marketing
267-678-3912
dpalmer@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Drexel University

Lisa Clapper
Dean of Students/Service Learning

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org
M.Ed. St. Joseph’s University
B.A. University of Massachusetts/Boston

Elizabeth Torres
Administrative Assistant
etorres@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 0
B.S. Eastern University

Faculty

Trish McBride, Pre-Kindergarten
tmcbride@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Temple University

Amy Silverman, Kindergarten
asilverman@frankfordfriends.org
M.S. University of Pennsylvania
B.A. University of Pennsylvania

Samantha Swire, Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
sswire@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Muhlenberg College

Jamie Cho, First Grade
jcho@frankfordfriends.org
M.A. University of Southern California
B.A. University of California, Irvine

Eliza Ruder, Second Grade
eruder@frankfordfriends.org
M.Ed. Arcadia University
B.A. Arcadia University

Stephan Heuer, Third Grade
sheuer@frankfordfriends.org
M.S. University of Pennsylvania
B.A. Ruhr-Universität, Bochum, Bochum, Germany

Rachel Evans, Fourth Grade
revans@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Herron School of Art and Design at Indiana University

Nora Griffin-Snipes, Middle School Science/Fifth Grade Advisor
ngriffin-snipes@frankfordfriends.org
M.S. Ed. Bank Street School of Education
B.A. Smith College

Kevin Cox, Middle School Math/Seventh Grade Advisor
kcox@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Ursinus College

Montserrat Roda-Bencells, Middle School Spanish and Sixth Grade History/Sixth Grade Advisor
mrodabencells@frankfordfriends.org
M.Ed. University of Pennsylvania
B.A. University Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain

Elizabeth Reynolds, Middle School Humanities/Eighth Grade Advisor
ereynolds@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Ursinus College

Jennifer A. Murray
STEM and Library Sciences Instructor and Outdoor Education Coordinator

jmurray@frankfordfriends.org
M.Ed. Chestnut Hill College
B.A. Connecticut College

Anthony Houston, Physical Education & Quakerism
ahouston@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Ursinus College

Hannah MacLeod
Music and Performing Arts; Coordinator of Auxiliary Programs

hmacleod@frankfordfriends.org
B.F.A. University of Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Victoria Davis, Art
vdavis@frankfordfriends.org
B.F.A. Tyler School of Art of Temple University

Blythe McCormack, PreK-4th Grade Spanish
bmccormack@frankfordfriends.org
M.Ed. George Washington University
B.A. The University of Vermont

Andrew Nelson, Music Ensembles; Coordinator of IT
anelson@frankfordfriends.org