Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration

Kathryn Park Cook
Head of School

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
B.M New England Conservatory of Music
M.ED. University of Pennsylvania

Donna Kyle
Business Manager
215-533-5368, ext. 122
business@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Philadelphia University

Joy Bowman Lim
Director of Development and Communications

215-533-5368, ext. 120
jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org

Darree Palmer
Director of Admissions and Marketing
267-678-3912
dpalmer@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Drexel University

Lisa Clapper
Dean of Students/Service Learning

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. University of Massachusetts/Boston
M.Ed. St. Joseph’s University

Elizabeth Torres
Administrative Assistant

etorres@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 0
B.S., Eastern University

Faculty

Jamie Cho, Pre-Kindergarten
jcho@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., University of California, Irvine
M.A, University of Southern California

Trish McBride, Kindergarten
tmcbride@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Temple University

Mariann Montefusco, Kindergarten Assistant
mmontefusco@frankfordfriends.org
A.A. Temple University

Abby Michaels, First Grade
amichaels@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Temple University

Samantha Swire, Lower School Associate Teacher
sswire@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Muhlenberg College

Eliza Ruder, Second Grade
eruder@frankfordfriends.org
B.A.,  Arcadia University
M.Ed., Arcadia University

Stephan Heuer, Third Grade
sheuer@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Ruhr-Universität, Bochum, Bochum, Germany
M.S., University of Pennsylvania

Rachel Evans, Fourth Grade
revans@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Herron School of Art and Design at Indiana University

Jonathan Clifton, Fifth Grade
jclifton@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., University of London, The New College of Speech and Drama, Middlesex College

J.B. Harrington, Middle School Math and Science
jharrington@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. University of California, Santa Cruz

Montserrat Roda-Bencells, Middle School Spanish and Sixth Grade History
mrodabencells@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. University Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain
M.Ed., University of Pennsylvania

Elizabeth Reynolds, Middle School Humanities
ereynolds@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Ursinus College

Jennifer A. Murray
STEM and Library Sciences Instructor and Outdoor Education Coordinator

jmurray@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Connecticut College
M.Ed. Chestnut Hill College

Anthony Houston, Physical Education
ahouston@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Ursinus College

Hannah MacLeod
Music and Performing Arts; Coordinator of Auxiliary Programs

hmacleod@frankfordfriends.org
B.F.A., University of Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Victoria Davis, Art
vdavis@frankfordfriends.org
B.F.A. Tyler School of Art of Temple University

Blythe McCormack, PreK-4th Grade Spanish
bmccormack@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., The University of Vermont
M.Ed., George Washington University

Andrew Nelson, Music Ensembles; Coordinator of IT
anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Joy Bowman Lim, Health
jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org
B.S., Eastern University
M.S.W., Temple University