Faculty & Staff Directory


IMG_0948

Administration

Kathryn Park Cook
Head of School

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
B.M New England Conservatory of Music
M.ED. University of Pennsylvania

Teri Buda
Business Manager
215-533-5368, ext. 122
business@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Philadelphia University

Bethann DiGiovanni
Assistant Business Manager
215-533-5368, ext. 122
business@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Temple University

Joy Bowman Lim
Director of Development and Communications

215-533-5368, ext. 120
jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org

Darree Palmer
Director of Admissions and Marketing
267-678-3912
dpalmer@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Drexel University

Lisa Clapper
Dean of Students/Service Learning

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. University of Massachusetts/Boston
M.Ed. St. Joseph’s University

Elizabeth Torres
Administrative Assistant

etorres@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 0
B.S., Eastern University

Faculty

Trish McBride, Pre-Kindergarten
tmcbride@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Temple University

Amy Silverman, Kindergarten
asilverman@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., University of Pennsylvania
M.S., University of Pennsylvania

Samantha Swire, Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
sswire@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Muhlenberg College

Jamie Cho, First Grade
jcho@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., University of California, Irvine
M.A, University of Southern California

Mariann Montefusco, First Grade Assistant Teacher
mmontefusco@frankfordfriends.org
A.A. Temple University

Eliza Ruder, Second Grade
eruder@frankfordfriends.org
B.A.,  Arcadia University
M.Ed., Arcadia University

Stephan Heuer, Third Grade
sheuer@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Ruhr-Universität, Bochum, Bochum, Germany
M.S., University of Pennsylvania

Rachel Evans, Fourth Grade
revans@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Herron School of Art and Design at Indiana University

Nora Griffin-Snipes, Middle School Science/Fifth Grade Advisor
ngriffin-snipes@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Smith College
M.S. ED., Bank Street School of Education

Kevin Cox, Middle School Math/Seventh Grade Advisor
kcox@frankfordfriends.org
B.S. Ursinus College

Montserrat Roda-Bencells, Middle School Spanish and Sixth Grade History/Sixth Grade Advisor
mrodabencells@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. University Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain
M.Ed., University of Pennsylvania

Elizabeth Reynolds, Middle School Humanities/Eighth Grade Advisor
ereynolds@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Ursinus College

Jennifer A. Murray
STEM and Library Sciences Instructor and Outdoor Education Coordinator

jmurray@frankfordfriends.org
B.A. Connecticut College
M.Ed. Chestnut Hill College

Anthony Houston, Physical, Emotional and Social Education
ahouston@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., Ursinus College

Hannah MacLeod
Music and Performing Arts; Coordinator of Auxiliary Programs

hmacleod@frankfordfriends.org
B.F.A., University of Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Victoria Davis, Art
vdavis@frankfordfriends.org
B.F.A. Tyler School of Art of Temple University

Blythe McCormack, PreK-4th Grade Spanish
bmccormack@frankfordfriends.org
B.A., The University of Vermont
M.Ed., George Washington University

Andrew Nelson, Music Ensembles; Coordinator of IT
anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Joy Bowman Lim, Health
jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org
B.S., Eastern University
M.S.W., Temple University